Category: Trail map

 

Monday 16 September 2019 Hash

Friday, September 20th, 2019

(Open post to see map)

3.32 miles
Hares: Becca and Christina


Monday 19 August 2019 Hash

Monday, August 19th, 2019

3.77 Miles


Monday 24 July 2017 Hash

Tuesday, August 22nd, 2017

3.98 Miles


Monday 17 July 2017 Trail

Tuesday, August 22nd, 2017

3.84 Miles


Monday 26 June Trail

Saturday, July 1st, 2017

6.6 miles


Monday 12 June 2017 Trail

Saturday, July 1st, 2017

4.29 miles


Monday 29 May 2017 Trail

Saturday, July 1st, 2017

4.09 miles


Monday 1 May 2017 Trail

Thursday, June 29th, 2017

4.29 Miles


Monday 17 April 2017 Trail

Thursday, June 29th, 2017

3.65 Miles


Monday 20 March 2017 Trail

Thursday, June 29th, 2017

4.87 Miles